What to do before you say I Do

what to do.. is a book I wrote to help my readers learn how to create a great relationship or refresh the one you have. I wrote this book based on my experience, education in human behavior and teaching. I started writing this book for my 2 children who are in serious relationships and I didn’t want them to make the same mistakes I did. As I was having friends and family read the manuscript, they suggested I get it published because they found the simple ideas, suggestions and solutions to be very beneficial. Hence, a book was born.
My readers have told me that it’s like having coffee around the table with your mother. The ideas and advice though are not like mom’s,my children use to tell me they knew it all) I don’t enjoy being “preached” to! I find more fun in reading a book that has witty humor and funny stories that everyone can relate to.
I hope you enjoy and share my site and book with friends and family! If you follow the advice and do the work, then you can help drop the divorce rate one marriage at a time 🙂

http://bookstore.authorhouse.com/Products/SKU-000605852/What-to-Do-Before-You-Say-I-Do.aspx

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/what-to-do-before-you-say-i-do-susan-ziggy/1114171945?ean=9781481707138

Leave a Reply

